May 2nd 2011

Photo Name Features
Picture Puma Abyssinian
Domestic Short Hair
Adult, Male
Picture Brutus Chihuahua
Dachshund
Young, Male
Picture Ruffus Chihuahua

Adult, Male

Picture Karma Labrador Retriever

Adult, Female

Picture Red Shepherd

Adult, Male

These animals are looking for a new home. You can adopt one from:

NASF
901 Brutscher St. STE D PMB 107
Newberg, OR 97132-6099

Don’t forget to come and visit Art Walk this Friday 5-9 Downtown Newberg.

About KathyBlanchard, Realtor

I am a full service Realtor in Newberg, Oregon. I specialize in Yamhill County, but I can work anywhere in Oregon for your relocation needs. My family moved to this beautiful wine country in 2008 and love it here. I have a love for the history and mystery in old homes. My husband and I play golf and have logged many thousands of miles on a motorcycle.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

