April 27th 2011

First Friday of each month you can join in the fun of Art Walk. Downtown Newberg businesses host an artist showing; drinks, some adult and some for everyone; and different foods or appetizers. Our Coldwell Banker office serves some of the best. Stop in and say hello. 5-9 pm May 6th.

Safe at second (from the Newberg Graffic)

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011

 


B. Scott Anderson
GFU’s Dan Winterstein slides safely into second during the Bruins’ win over Lewis & Clark on Sunday.  Dan is the grandson of Kris Horn, our Coldwell Banker Professional Group’s Principal Broker.
About KathyBlanchard, Realtor

I am a full service Realtor in Newberg, Oregon. I specialize in Yamhill County, but I can work anywhere in Oregon for your relocation needs. My family moved to this beautiful wine country in 2008 and love it here. I have a love for the history and mystery in old homes. My husband and I play golf and have logged many thousands of miles on a motorcycle.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.